Deleting a Customer
Customers can be deleted in one of two ways: with the arrow next to the 'Open' button of that record, or from within the record itself.

Start by navigating to the 'Business' page via the navigation bar.

The first way is to tap the arrow icon located next to the 'Open' button of the record you would like to delete. Then, click 'Delete' on the drop-down menu, and confirm by pressing 'Delete' again on the pop-up.



The alternative method is to press the 'Open' button next to the record, and tap 'More', which is located at the top right of the record. Then, from there, click 'Delete', and confirm by tapping 'Delete' again on the pop-up.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!