Deleting a Contact
Conacts can be deleted in one of two ways: with the arrow beside the 'Open' button, or with the 'Open' button itself. Conacts can be viewed from within Business, or Location records.

In order to delete an existing contact, tap the arrow icon next to the 'Open' button that corresponds to the contact. From there, press the 'Delete' option on the menu, and confirm by clicking 'Delete' once more on the pop-up.



Contacts can also be deleted by clicking the 'Open' button next to the contact, pressing 'Delete' on the first pop-up, then confirming by tapping 'Delete' again on the next pop-up.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!