Deleting a Note
Notes can be deleted from the 'Open' button, or from the arrow located next to the 'Open' button for more efficiency.

To delete a note, click the down arrow next to the 'Open' button. Then, select the 'Delete' option on the menu, and click 'Delete' on the pop-up.



Notes can also be deleting by clicking the 'Open' button, then pressing the 'Delete' option at the bottom, and clicking 'Delete' again on the pop-up.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!